Registered Companies

Companies register to use the “Certified Vegan” logo on approved products. Please note that these companies may also produce non-vegan products .

A & C Snacks www.yoursupereats.com

a la mode www.alamodelv.com

A Healthy Alternative
 www.imperialgoldmaca.com

Adam’s Naturals www.adamsnaturals.com

Affi’s Marin Gourmet maringourmet.net

Agavella www.agavella.com

Ahnesti Professional Haircare www.agnesti.com

AIM Internatinal www.theaimcompanies.com

Ajinomoto North America www.ajipure.com

Aiva Naturals LLC www.AivaNaturals.com

Aleva Naturals www.alevanaturals.com

Alive and Healing www.aliveandhealing.com

All American Foods 
www.aafoods.com

ALL ONE
 www.all-one.com

Altoria’s Baking Company / Wheat Valley Bakery / California Lavash www.wheatvalley.com

American Italian Pasta Company
 www.aipc.com

Amella www.amellacaramels.com

Amoun Pita www.amounpita.com

Amy’s Kitchen www.amys.com

Andrew Peace Wines www.apwines.com

Anthesis Organic Skincare www.anthesisorganic.com

Antonym Cosmetics www.antonymcosmetics.com

Arbonne International 
www.arbonne.com

Art of Raw www.artofraw.ca

Asulia Foods www.asulia.com

Atomic #7 www.facebook.com/Atomic7IceCream

Austin Rose, Inc.
www.austinrose.com

B.B. Sweet Factory

B. Cumming Company – Encounter Female Lubricants 
www.encounterlubricants.com

Bare Body Soaps 
www.barebodysoaps.com

Barriques chocolaté www.barriquesmarket.com

Beautiphyed www.beautiphyed.com

Berri Pro www.berripro.com

Berry Sleepy www.berrysleepy.com

Be Well Brands
 www.bewellbrands.com

Beach Organics www.beachorganicsskincare.com

Belle’s Biscuits
 www.bellesbiscuits.com

Betsy’s Best Bar None www.betsysbestbarnone.com

Beverly Hills Candle Boutique www.beverlyhillscandleboutiquellc.com

Beyond Meat www.beyondmeat.com

Big Mountain Foodswww.bigmountainfoods.com

Bioplanet www.elvadoformen.com

BLINC – Barbara Lynch Instant Nutrition Company

Bloom Natural www.bloomnatural.com

Blue Green Organics www.bluegreenagave.com

Blume, LLC

Body Bistro
 www.bodybistro.com

Booda Organics
 www.boodaorganics.com

Boulder Granola – Jody’s Granola www.bouldergranola.com

Brad’s Raw Foods www.bradsrawfoods.com

Braun Organics

Bronco Wine Company www.broncowine.com

Bronzo Sensuale 
www.bronzosensuale.com

Buddha Burger
 www.buddhaburgerllc.com

Budi Products www.budibar.com

Bugs4Change
 www.ladybugjane.com

BumblerBar
 www.bumblebar.com

CaCoCo www.cacoco.co

Cactus Jerky
 www.cactusjerky.com

Caesar’s Organic Pasta
 www.caesarspasta.com

Café Indigo
 www.cafeindigo.com

Capsugel http://capsugel.com

CareFast Products www.carefast.com

Cedar Lake Bakers www.cedarlakebakers.com

Cedar’s Mediterranean Foods www.cedarsfoods.com

Ceela Naturals LLC
 www.ceelanaturals.com

Chard Baking Company www.chardbakingco.com

Charlie’s Brownies www.charliesbrownies.com

Charm School Chocolate www.charmschoolchocolate.com

Chef Roberts LLC
 www.chefrobertsdirect.com

Cheeky Cha Cha and Blowpaste www.cheekychacha.com

ChemiSource/MRM www.mrm-usa.com

Chocoveda, Inc
 www.chocoveda.com

Chop Chop Products

Clean Chef, LLC

Clean Cravings, LLC 
www.cleancravings.com

Coates Vineyards
 www.coatesvineyards.com

Coconut Bird, LLC www.coconutbird.com

Coconut Coast Natural Products www.ccnphawaii.com

Colonial Converting Corporation www.reprofx.com

Colors of Nature  www.colorsofnature.com

Comanzo & Co. Specialty Bakers, Inc
 www.comanzo.com

Comensoli Foods www.comensolifoods.com

Complete Organics

Concentrated Aloe www.conaloe.com

Conscious Foods

Cousin Mary Jane/Lady Jane Gourmet Seed Co. www.cousinmaryjane.com

Cravings Place 
www.thecravingsplace.com

Custom Blending, Inc.
www.customblendinginc.com


Custom Food Products www.customculinary.com

Cybele’s Free to Eat www.cybelesfreetoeat.com

Daddy’s Private Stock www.daddysprivatestock.com

Daiya Foods www.daiyafoods.com

Dakota Gourmet
 www.dakotagourmet.com

darci by Di Caprio Cosmetics - www.darcibyDiCaprio.net

Davis Chocolate www.davischocolate.com

DeeBee’s SpecialTea Foods www.deebeesorganics.com

Dee’s Healthy Lifestyle, Inc.
www.deescereal.net

Deland Bakery

deLifeful foods www.delifefulfoods.com

DF Delicacies www.nocownohow.com

Designer Protein www.designerwhey.com

Devine Foods
 www.devinefoods.com

Dishoom Foods www.dishoomfoods.com

Domino Foods – Florida Crystals www.floridacrystals.com

Dough Masters www.doughmasters.com

Do Vitamins www.dovitamins.com

Dreams by Neihule www.dreamsbyneihule.com

Dr. Bronner’s Magic Soaps www.drbronner.com

Dr. Lucy’s LLC www.drlucys.com

Dr. McDougall’s Right Foods
 www.rightfoods.com

Dr. Praeger’s Sensible Foods
 www.drpraegers.com

Dr. VIE, Inc  drvie.com

E-Enterprises

Earth Circle Creations
 www.earthcirclecreations.com

Earth Source, Inc
 www.earthsourceorganics.com

Earthly Delights

EcoGenics www.ecogenics.com

Ecological Candle Company

ecoVegan/Light Light Industry
 www.eco-vegan.com

Element www.elementsnacks.com

Elements Food Group

Eli’s Cheesecake www.elischeesecake.com

Eliza’s Quest Foods/Postum www.postum.com

Ellee’s Co.  www.elleesgranolla.com

Ellovi www.ellovi.com

Emani www.emani.com

Emily’s Desserts

Emmy’s Organics
 www.emmysorganics.com

Endangered Species Chocolate Company 
www.chocolatebar.com

Energy Chow www.EnergyChow.com

Esprit Bio www.espritbio.ca

Essential Formulas 
www.essentialformulas.com

Essential Living Foods 
www.essentiallivingfoods.com

Essential Wholesale
 www.essentialwholesale.com

Ethia Inc

Eureka Baking Company www.eurekabakingcompany.com

Eve Milan Organics www.evemilanny.com

Ever Young Natural Foods www.badasspowercookie.com

Export Ope’s LLC www.opes.biz

Fantastic Foods 
www.fantasticfoods.com

Farmer’s Crate www.farmerscrate.com

Fast Forward Energy  www.beanandbody.com

Fergus Foods www.nots-snacks.com

Fig Food Company www.figfood.com

Flamous Brands www.flamousbrands.com

Florida Crystals Corporation 
www.floridacrystals.com

Flow Foods
 www.flowfoodschocolatl.com

Folk Foods, LLC
 www.folkfoods.com

Foods Alive, L.P.
www.foodsalive.com

FoodTech International 
www.veggiepatch.com

Fork in the Road Foods

Fortitude Brands, LLC

Fran Kramer
 www.fran-kramer.com

Frannie’s Gluten Free www.franniesglutenfree.com

Free Cookie Company www.freecookieco.com

Freekehlicious www.freekehlicious.com

Freeland Foods/Go Raw  www.goraw.com

Fresh Body Market
 www.freshbodymarket.com

Fresh Start Organic Market www.fsorganic.com

Fresh Tofu, Inc.
www.freshtofu.com

Frozen Guru www.frozenguru.com

Fruit bliss www.fruitbliss.com

Gabila Food Products, Inc
 www.gabilas.com

Gaisford & Miller, Inc

Garden of Life www.gardenoflife.com

Garden Protein International/ It’s All Good
 www.gardein.com

Garlic Boy / McManus Enterprise

Ginny Bakes www.ginnybakes.com

Gobe Organics www.gobeorganics.com

Go-Lo Goods www.golofoods.com

Go Macro www.gomacro.com

Go Max Go Foods www.gomaxgofoods.com

Golden Path Alchemy
 www.goldenpathalchemy.com

Goose Valley Natural Foods www.goosevalley.com

Got Moringa www.gotmoringa.com

Gourmet Body Treats
 www.gourmetbodytreats.com

Graindrops, LLC www.graindrops.com

Grateful Body, Inc.
www.gratefulbody.com

gRAWnola, LLC
 www.grawnola.com

Green Earth Alliance www.chiczaUSA.com

Green Foods Corporation 
www.greenfoods.com

Hail Merry www.hailmerry.com

Hain Celestial-Yves Veggie Cuisine 
www.yvesveggie.com

Happy Girl Cookie Company www.happygirlcookiecompany.com

Harb Chocolate Corporation

Harbar
 www.harbar.com

Hawaiian Ola www.hawaiianola.com

Health-Ade LLC www.Health-Ade.com

Health and Natural Beauty USA www.hnbusa.com

HED Enterprises www.hedpros.com

Heidi Ho  Veganics www.heidihoveganics.com

Herbal Destination www.herbaldestination.com

Hercules Brand www.herculesvitamins.com

Hilary’s Eat Well www.hilaryseatwell.com

Hines Nut Company www.hinesnutcompany.com

Hint Mint 
www.hintmint.com

Hirt Fitness www.thehirt.com

Hollender Sustainable/Sustain Condoms www.sustaincondoms.com

Hollywood Beauty www.hollywoodbeautyproducts.com

HomeFree, LLC
 www.homefreetreats.com

HR Products www.antibadmoodsprays.com

Hurraw! Balm 
www.hurrawbalm.com

Hustle Butter Deluxe www.hustlebutter.com

I AM Products LLC  www.thinkIAM.com

Imagine Foods
 www.imaginefoods.com

Inky Loves Nature LLC

Innovative Beverage Concepts www.modernoats.com

Intentional Chocolate
 www.intentionalchocolate.com

International Desserts www.uncleeddiesvegancookies.com

Irie Star www.iriestar.com

JADA Spices www.chickensalt.com

Jamae Natural Foods www.jamae.com

Jeff’s Naturals www.jeffsnaturals.com

Jen’s Zen www.jenszen.com

Jewels of the Earth

Jonathan Products 
www.jonathanproduct.com

Just Pure Foods www.justpurefoods.com

Just Vegan Foods, LLC

Kaeng Raeng, Inc. www.kaengraeng.com

Kallini Beauty www.kallinibeauty.com

Kat’s Hot Cakes www.katshotcakes.com

Kathy’s Krackers
 www.kathyskrackers.com

KEEN, Inc www.keenfootwear.com

Ken Wright Cellars www.kenwrightcellars.com

Kester Black www.kesterblack.com

KFM Foods Internationa l
www.terranostrachocolate.com

Ki-An Tasty Amaranth Snacks

Kind Confections www.kindconfectionsOBX.com

Klamath Valley Botanicals
 www.klamathvalley.com



Klein’s Real Kosher Ice Cream Co Inc.
www.koshericecream.com

Koochikoo www.koochikoo.com

Kookie Karma 
www.kookiekarma.com



Kootenay Kitchen

KUR Superfoods www.kurfood.com

Kusha www.kusharice.com

L International www.thisisL.com

La Boutique Organics

La Dolce Vegan

Lafiya Foods www.lafiyafoods.com

La Vita Health Foods, LLC www.lavitahealthfoods.com

Le Splendor, LLC www.lesplendor.com

Leahey Foods, Inc
 www.leaheyfoods.com

Lekithos www.lekithos.com

Les Fermes Marcello www.fermesmarcello.com

Life Foods  www.lifefoodsinc.com

LifeTree Manufacturing www.lifetreemfg.com

Light and Spelt – Speltelicious Factory 

Lightlife Foods 
www.lightlife.com

Live for Tomorrow/LFT Group Brands Ltd.
 www.lft-group.com

Live Ultimate www.LiveUltimate.com

Living Intentions 
www.livingintentions.com

Liz Lovely
 www.lizlovely.com

LJ LaRocca, Inc.
 www.laroccaskincare.com

Love Grace www.lovegracefoods.com

Luke’s Organic www.lukesorganic.com

Luna Burger www.lunaburger.com

Mac’s Smack www.macssmack.com

Madlen’s Brittles www.madlensbrittles.com

Maison le Grand 
www.maisonlegrand.com

Mama Jess www.mamajess.com

Mareblu Naturals
 www.180snacks.com

Marge Granola www.margegranola.com

Mary’s Gone Crackers
 www.marysgonecrackers.com

Massutera www.massutera.com

Matilda’s Kitchen

Max & Ruffy’s, LLC
 www.maxandruffys.com

Max Green Alchemy
 www.maxgreenalchemy.com

Megafood www.megafood.com

MeL-Co
 www.mel-co.com

Mercola/Health Resources, LLC www.mercola.com

Merry Hempsters
 www.merryhempsters.com



Millennium Products www.synergydrinks.com

Miller Baking Company – Pretzilla www.pretzilla.com

Minsa Corporation www.minsa.com

Miracle Noodle www.miraclenoodle.com

Misa Cosmetics www.misacosmetics.com

Modern Oats www.modernoats.com

Molly’s Suds www.mollyssuds.com

Mom’s Organic Munchies www.momsorganicmunchies.com

Mon Cuisine
 www.alleprocessing.com

Monica Hall Spa
 www.monicahallspa.com

Monterey Farms www.montereyfarmsartichokes.com

Moringa Source www.moringasource.com

Mountain Girl Soap & Sundries
 www.mountaingirlsoap.com

Mountain Harvest Soap, LLC
 www.mountainharvestsoap.com

Mountain Herbal Foods, LLC

MPWR Skincare www.mpwrskincare.com

My Eco Sponge www.myecosponge.com

My Pet Goes Green
 www.apawsworld.com

NAIWBE – Natural As I Wanna Be www.naiwbellc.com/company

Nashville Dog Company www.nashvilledogcompany.com

Naturade www.naturade.com

Natural and Tasty, LLC www.naturalntasty.com

Natural Directions www.natural-directions.com

Natural Sins Limitada  www.naturalsinsonline.com

Naturally Me, LLC
 www.naturallyme.us

Nature By Design www.mynaturebydesign.com

Nature’s Bakery www.naturesbakery.com

Nature’s Gate
 www.natures-gate.com

Nature’s Inventory
 www.naturesinventory.com

Nature’s Sunshine Products 
www.naturessunshine.com

New Frontier Foods www.oceanshalo.com

NFL Marketing

NibMor
 www.nibmor.com

North Coast Organics www.north-coast-organics.com

NuGu Nutrition www.nugonutrition.com

Nurture My Body 
www.nurturemybody.com

NutraMed www.nutramedinc.com

Nutraceutical Corp/Veglife
 www.nutraceutical.com

Nutrition 53 www.nutrition53.com

Nutritional Brands www.NBpure.com

NuTru Inc. 
www.nutru.com

NY Superfoods www.nysuperfoods.com

O!Zone Wholesale 
www.ozonewholesale.com

OCHO Candy www.ochocandy.com

Oh yes! Foods www.ohyesfoods.com

Ola! Foods www.olafoods.com

Olive My Pickle www.olivemypickle.com

OMG Foods www.omgchiacereal.com

One Green Liter

One Planet Foods www.oneplanetgranola.com

ONE Team Humanity Foods www.nutburgers.com

Onion Crunch www.onioncrunch.com

Organic Farm Store

Organic Me Brands

Organic Vegan Superfoods  organicvegansuperfoods.com

Organicville
 www.organicvillefoods.com

Organilicious www.organiliciousfoods.com

Oriya Organics www.oriyaorganics.com

Ortaggi LLC www.ortaggigood.com

OWN Skin Health www.ownproducts.com

Ozuke www.ozuke.com

Pacific Valley Foods
 www.pacificvalleyfoods.com



Pallas Athene Soap
 www.pallasathenesoap.com

Pascha Chocolate www.paschachocolate.com

Peanut Butter & Co.
www.ilovepeanutbutter.com

Pelli Brand
 www.pellibrand.com

Pan De Oro Tortilla Chips www.pandeoro.com

Peppered Palette

Pershing Foods
 www.pershingfoods.com

Pewilben www.pewilben.com

Pioneer Nutritional Formulas 
www.pioneernutritional.com

Planda

Pondera Pharmaceuticals www.ponderapharma.com

Pour le Monde Parfums www.pourlemondeparfums.com

Prabhuji’s Gifts prabhujigifts.com

Pravana www.nevocare.com

Pristine Recovery, Inc.

Project Healthy Living www.aloha.com

Pul Foods, Inc
 www.pulfoods.com

Pulmuone Foods www.wildfoods.com

PUR Olive Oil 
www.puroliveoil.com

Pure and Essential Minerals www.puressmin.com

Pure Brother Co. www.purebrother.com

Pureceuticals Skin Care www.pureceuticalsskincare.com

Purely Elizabeth
 www.purelyelizabeth.com

Putney Pasta
 www.putneypasta.com

Quoc Viet Foods 
www.quocviet.com

Rare Natural Care, Inc

R.A.W. Real and Wonderful www.realandwonderful.com

Raw Energy and Life Foods www.rawenergyandlife.com

Raw Food Central www.rawfoodcentral.com

Rawsome Food 
www.eatrawsomefood.com

Real Aloe, Inc www.realaloeinc.com

Richards and Danielson

Rickaroons www.rickaroons.com

Rising Moon
 www.risingmoon.com

Riverside Natural Foods www.riversidenaturals.com

Rod Rotondi Enterprises www.leaforganics.com

Royal Foods www.royaltahina.com

S’Better Farms www.sbetterfarms.com

Sacred Foods
 www.sacredchocolate.com

Sarah’s Skinny Sweets www.glutenfreecookies.org

SALVE www.salvenaturals.com

San-J
 www.san-j.com

Sanre Organics Skincare
 www.sanreorganic.com

Santa Fe Soap Company

Sea Aloe 
www.myseaaloe.com

Second Nature/Sol Cuisine 
www.solcuisine.com

Sen Cha Naturals www.senchanaturals.com

Sharon’s Granola

Shauce Co. www.shauce.com

Shorganics www.shorganics.com

Silky Polish www.silkypolish.com

Simple Sense www.simplesensenow.com

Simply Beans www.simply-beans.com

Simply Raw www.simplyraw.com.au

Simply Sharon’s www.mealsthatheal.net

Simply Soy www.simplysoyyogurt.com

Simply Suzanne www.simplysuzanne.com

Sinfull Bakery www.sinfullbakery.com

SkinnybyTara www.skinnybytara.com

Sky Valley Foods skyvalleyfoods.com

Smiling Herbs Smoke & Fire Natural Foods

Smunchies

Sneaky Pete’s Beverage www.sneakypetesbeverage.com

Soap Alchemy, LLC
 www.soapalchemy.com

Soap Goddess
 www.soapgoddess.com

Softress, Inc

Soluzione Spa Products 
www.soluzionespaproducts.com

Soul Vegetarian www.dreamkream.com

Southeastern Mills www.semills.com

Soyummi,LLC
 www.soyummi.com

Spectrum Organic Products
 www.spectrumorganics.com

Spice Rack Chocolates
 www.spicerackchocolates.com

START Sauce
 www.hotcurrysauce.com

Stermicks Heritage Foods 
www.8thcontinent.com

Steuben Foods / Zen Soy / Dora’s Naturals 
www.zensoy.com

Stickling’s Bakery 
www.sticklingsbakery.com

Stonyfield Organic www.stonyfield.com

Sugar Beets Bakery
 www.sugarbeetsbakery.com

Sulpice Chocolat www.sulpicechocolat.com

Sun Seasoned Raw Foods www.sunseasonedrawfoods.com

Superior Quality Foods
 www.superiortouch.com

Surya Brasil 
www.suryabrasilproducts.com

Sustainable Indulgence www.sustainableindulgence.com

Sweet Life Treat www.sweetlifetreat.com

Sydni Monique www.sydnimonique.com

Taco Dippers www.tacodippers.com

Taft Foodmasters, LLC www.taftfoodmasters.com

Tall Pine Vegan
 www.tallpinevegan.com

TAOS Skincare Organics www.bioplanet.ca

Taste of Nature Foods www.tasteofnature.ca

Tasty Amaranth Snacks

Taylor-Labalme Products LLC.
(produces Sweet Louise Frozen Dessert)

Teaology 
www.teaology.com

Terrabalm www.terrabalm.com

The Better Bean Company www.betterbeanco.com

The Divine Cupcake 
www.divinecupcake.com

The Ecological Candle Co.

The Gluten Free Bar www.theglutenfreebar.com

The Healthy Beverage Company/Steaz
 www.steaz.com

The Inspired Cookie www.theinspiredcookie.com

The Natural Whole Food Bar, Inc.
www.thenaturalbar.com

The Piping Gourmets www.thepipinggourmets.com

The Slush Naturals Company www.slushnaturals.com

The Vegan Vine Wines – Clos LaChance
 www.theveganvine.com

Therepe Organics 
www.candlebay.com

This Pie is Nuts! www.thispieisnuts.com

Tio Foods, LLC www.tiogazpacho.com

Tolerant www.tolerantfoods.com

Tommy’s Foods www.tommysfoods.com

Top Shelf Beverages www.clearlykombucha.com

Travel Chocolate www.travelchocolate.com

Tree Huggin Treats
 www.crispycatcandybars.com

Trenipoti, LLC 
www.trenipoti.com

TRUElicious www.truelicious.com

True Health Snacks www.truehealthsnacks.com

TSR Specialty Foods www.tsrspecialtyfoods.com

Turtle Mountain
 www.turtlemountain.com

Tuv Taam www.tuvtaamonline.com

TUVUNU LLC.  www.tuvunu.com

Twinlab www.twinlab.com

Two Fold Foods www.twofoldfoods.com

Two Gringos/Tito’s Tortilla Chips

Upfront Foods www.upfrontfoods.com

Urban Expressions 
www.urbanexpressions.net

USoat Company www.usoat.com

Vega www.myvega.com

Vegan Better Energy Cookie

Vegan Essentials
 www.veganessentials.com

Vegan Sweeties

Vegan Therapy www.vegantherapy.com

Vegan Varieties

Veggie Bites www.veggiebites.biz

Veg-Ta-Bowl Foods www.vegetarianfrozenfoods.com

Velmaxx Enterprises nonoseeum.com

Venus Wafers
 www.venuswafers.com

Very Vegan, LLC

Victoria Fine Foods www.victoriafinefoods.com

Vigneault Chocolatier

Vital Root www.vitalroot.com

Vitamec USA, Inc.www.mrtumee.com

vitaMedMD 
www.vitamedmd.com

Vogue Cuisine
 www.voguecuisine.com

VOS
 www.vosflips.com

Waymouth Farms
 www.waymouth.com



Well-In-Hand
 www.wellinhand.com

Wellements 
www.wellements.com

Wheat Valley Bakery www.wheatvalley.com

Whistler’s Lips Lipbalm www.whistlerslips.com

Whitehall Specialties
(Wisconsin manufacturer of cheese substitutes)

WholeSoy
 www.wholesoyco.com

WildFlax, LLC
 www.wildflaxwholesale.com

Woodstock Herbal Products www.woodstockherbalproducts.com

You Love Fruit www.youlovefruit.com

Yum Gourmet Skincare
 www.yumskincare.com

Zema’s Madhouse Foods www.zemasfoods.com

ZEN Organic Foods
 www.zenorganicfoods.com

Zevia www.zevia.com

Zrii, LLC 
www.zrii.com