List of Companies Using Our Logo

DISTRIBUTED AND RECOGNIZED WORLDWIDE

Companies registered to use the “Certified Vegan” logo on approved products. Please note that these companies may also produce non-vegan products.

SEARCH OUR CERTIFIED VEGAN PRODUCT DATABASE HERE

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

123

88 Acres www.88-acres.com

8 Days Botanicals http://www.8daysbotanicals.com

8th Wonder Tea https://8thwondertea.com/

918 Made LLC www.veganwoodwax.com

A

A|B SOLID ROOTS™ www.authenticblends.com

Abbot’s www.abbots.com

Absolute Green http://www.absolutegreen.com

ACG North America www.acg-world.com

AIM International www.theaimcompanies.com

Ajinomoto North America www.amino-vital.com www.ajipure.com

Alden’s Organic https://oregonicecream.com

Alder New York www.aldernewyork.com

Aleva Naturals www.alevanaturals.com

AlfaCaps LLC www.alfacaps.com

Alicia’s Spice Co. www.aliciasspiceco.com

Altoria’s Baking Company / Wheat Valley Bakery / California Lavash www.californialavash.com

Amaranthy LLC www.amaranthy.com

Amazi Foods www.amazifoods.com

American Beverage Marketers www.abmcocktails.com

AMINATURE®  www.cjbio.net

AmorePacific USA us.laneige.com/

Amy’s Kitchen www.amys.com

Andersen & Sons Shelling andersenshelling.com  glendasfarmhouse.com

Andrew Peace Wines www.apwines.com

Annie Chun’s anniechun.com 

Anointment Natural Skin Care www.anointment.ca 

Antiquity BC www.antiquitybc.com 

APTO SKINCARE www.aptoskincare.com 

Aroma Paws www.aromapaws.com 

Arvinda’s www.arvindas.com 

Ascot Valley Foods www.ascotvalleyfoods.com 

Asethetics RX www.aestheticsrx.com.au

Atomy https://www.atomy.com/us/

Avarelle https://www.zitout.com/

Avocado Green Mattress www.avocadogreenmattress.com 

Avonaise https://www.avonaise.com/

Azumex Sugar www.azumexsugar.com

B

Back to Nature backtonaturefoods.com

Balanced Tiger https://balancedtiger.com/

Bari Olive Oil Company www.barioliveoil.com

Barilla America https://www.barilla.com/en-us

Bassé Fréres Alimentation Orientale bassenuts.com/en 

Bauducco Foods www.bauducco.com 

Bearded Brothers www.beardedbros.com 

Bear Nibbles www.bearsnacks.com 

Becca’s Petites www.beccaspetites.com

Be Chic www.beckerchicaiza.com

Bedell Cellars www.bedellcellars.com

Bel Bev Co https://www.wedrinkbel.com/

Ben & Jerry’s www.benjerry.com

Best Foods www.bestfoods.com

Better Carob www.bettercarob.com

Beyond Haute Sauce beyondhautesauce.com/

Bibamba Artisan Chocolate www.bibamba.com

Big Easy Bucha drinkbigeasy.com/

Big Mountain Foods www.bigmountainfoods.com

BIOpet Pet Care www.biopetonline.com.au

Bioplanet www.elvadoformen.com

Biotic Beverages www.bioticbeverages.com

Biovaj www.biovaj.com

Blackberry Hills Bakery www.blackberryhillsbakery.com

Bluebird Botanicals bluebirdbotanicals.com/

Blue Evolution www.blueevolution.com/

Blue Stripes, LLC Bluestripes.com

BlueM: Self Love Club https://www.bluem.com.au/

Bodesgas Sanviver – Lolailo www.bodegas-sanviver.com

Booda Organics www.boodaorganics.com

Boudica Naturals www.boudicashampoo.com

BOULART www.boulart.com

Brad’s Raw Foods bradsplantbased.com

Bread SRSLY www.breadsrsly.com

Brekki Foods www.brekki.com

Brentwood Home – Crystal Cove Collection www.brentwoodhome.com

Brittle and Beyond www.brittleandbeyond.com

Bubbies Homemade Ice Cream bubbiesicecream.com

Bunnie Cakes www.bunniecakes.com

Buono (Thailand) Public Company Limited https://buonogroup.com/

Bush’s Best Blue Zones http://bushbeans.com

Bushel Organic Vodka www.mswalker.com/

BYLT https://drinkbylt.com

By Rosie Jane https://byrosiejane.com/

C

Café Grumpy cafegrumpy.com/

Calgee calgee.com

California Lavash www.californialavash.com

California Pure Naturals californiapurenaturals.com/

Capsugel www.capsugel.com

Carmién Tea carmientea.co.za

Caviart www.caviart.com

Cedar Bear http://cedarbear.com

Cedar’s Mediterranean Foods www.cedarsfoods.com

Celsius, Inc. www.celsius.com

Chafinity www.chafinity.com

Chelsea Approved https://www.chelseaapproved.com/

Cho Granola www.chogranola.com

Choose Life Foods chooselifefoods.com

Choputa choputaeats.com

Choquiero Chocolate https://choquierochocolate.com/

Chosen Foods, Inc. chosenfoods.com

Christie’s Chips LLC https://www.christieschips.com/

Clean Rebellion www.cleanrebellion.com

ClearFast https://drinkclearfast.com/

Cliganic http://www.cliganic.com

CocoaVia www.cocoavia.com

Cosmic Bliss www.coconutbliss.com

Compassionate Kitchen www.compassionatekitchen.org

CompletEats www.completeats.com

Concentrated Aloe www.conaloe.com

Conexión Chocolate www.conexionchocolate.com

Conscious Step http://www.consciousstep.com

Cook’s Gluten-Free Sourdough www.cooksglutenfreesourdough.com

Cool Beans https://www.eatcoolbeans.com

Cosmos Food www.cosmosfood.com

Craize Corn gocraize.com

Cumberland Packing Corp. www.cpack.com

Cyanotech www.cyanotech.com

Cybele’s Free to Eat www.cybelesfreetoeat.com

D

DedCool www.dedcool.com

Deland Bakery www.delandbakery.com

Delilah Home https://delilahhome.com

Derek Product www.derekproduct.com

Domino Foods – Florida Crystals www.floridacrystals.com

Dream Pops dreampops.com

Dr. Bronner’s Magic Soaps www.drbronner.com

Dr. McDougall’s Right Foods www.rightfoods.com

Dr. Praeger’s Sensible Foods www.drpraegers.com

E

Earth Balance http://www.earthbalancenatural.com

Eco Lips www.ecolips.com

Eli’s Cheesecake elicheesecake.com

Embocaps www.embocaps.com

Endangered Species Chocolate Company www.chocolatebar.com

ETHIASPIRE www.ethiaspire.com

Ethical Wine and Spirits US www.ethicalws.com

Excelsior Alchemy www.excelsioralchemy.com

Extract Labs https://www.extractlabs.com

F

Fatso https://eatfatso.com/

Fender’s Blue Hemp www.fendersbluehemp.com

Fetch https://www.extractlabs.com/product/cbd-for-pets

Fish Lake Organic Berries

FitJoy Foods www.fitjoyfoods.com

FIT Organic www.fitorganic.com

fitppl www.fitppl.com

FlavorNrichTM www.cjbio.net

Florida Crystals Corporation www.floridacrystals.com

Fody Foods www.fodyfoods.com

Foodie Fuel www.foodiefuel.com

Food Creation Nation proteinbarmix.com

Fortify’d Naturals www.fortifydnaturals.com

Frankie’s www.frankiessnacks.com

Freedom Bar https://freedombar.com

Freeland Foods/Go Raw  www.goraw.com

FreshFry www.freshfry.me

FROM WILD fromwild.com

Frost Ridge Maple Farm https://www.frostridgemaplefarm.com

Fruit bliss www.fruitbliss.com

Fruitavore fruitavore.us

Future Bake Australia futurebake.com.au

G

Garcia De La Cruz http://www.garciadelacruzoliveoil.com

Gay Lea Foods Co-operative Limited www.gaylea.com

Gemini www.gemini-skincare.com

gimMe https://gimmesnacks.com

Gimme Coffee gimmecoffee.com

Glee Gum gleegum.com

Global Nature Australia www.gnorganic.com

GloryLand https://glorylandfoodusa.com

Go Macro www.gomacro.com

Go Max Foods gomaxgofoods.com

Golden Barrel www.goldenbarrel.com

Goli https://goli.com

Good Foods Made Simple https://www.goodfoodmadesimple.co

Good Greens www.goodsnacks.com

Good Karma Foods www.goodkarmafoods.com

GoodSam www.goodsamfoods.com

Graham Farms Maple https://grahamfarmsmaple.com/

GRAMAS www.gramas.com.tr

Grants of Australia www.grantsofaustralia.com.au

Great American Plant Co. greatamericanplantco.com

Greater Goods Snacking Co. https://eatgreatergoods.com/

GS Gelato and Desserts http://www.gsgelato.com

Guittard www.guittard.com

H

Haht Sahs www.hahtco.com

Hail Merry www.hailmerry.com

Halo Top www.halotop.com

Hanan Products Co., Inc. https://hananproducts.com/

Harbar www.harbar.com

Hawaiian Organic Noni https://www.realnoni.com/

Haven’s Kitchen Sauces www.havenskitchen.com

Healing Home Foods www.healinghomefoods.com

Health-Ade LLC www.Health-Ade.com

HealthForce Super Foods www.healthforcesuperfoods.com

Health King USA www.usahealthking.com

Healthy Choice Brand www.healthychoice.com

Hellmann’s www.hellmanns.com

Herban Cowboy www.herbancowboy.com

Hilma www.hilma.com

HobaCare jojobacompany.com

HOLIEF www.igcpharma.com

HomeFree, LLC www.homefreetreats.com

Hooray – Truffles By Alanna www.hooraytruffles.com

HopTea www.hoptea.com

Hu Products www.hukitchen.com

I

I Can’t Believe It’s Not Butter!  www.icantbelieveitsnotbutter.com

Ingrilli Citrus https://ingrillicitrus.com/

Imperial Sugar  imperialsugar.com

IMURAYA USA www.imuraya-usa.com

Inotea Pobble https://www.mypobble.com/

ItzMade4Me http://www.itzmade4me.com

J

Jackson’s Naturals https://jacksonsnaturals.ca/

JADA Spices www.chickensalt.com

Jardins de Carthage www.jardinsdecarthage.com

Jeff’s Garden www.jeffsgardenfoods.com

Jelli.me www.jellime.com

Jerome Hemp https://jeromehemp.com/

Jimmy’s Cookies http://jimmyscookies.com/

JoJo’s Chocolate http://www.jojoschocolate.com

Jongga https://jonggausa.com/

Jummy www.jummy.com

JSL Foods jslfoods.com

Just Desserts www.justdesserts.com

K

Kaitas Group International www.kaitas.com

Ka-Pop Snacks www.kapopsnacks.com

Kassumay www.kassumayllc.com

KBites www.kbites.co

Keeko keekooil.com

Kirk’s Natural https://kirkssoap.com/ 

KOKU https://hellokoku.com/

Koochikoo www.koochikoo.com

L

Lafiya Foods www.lafiyafoods.com

La Tapatia Tortilleria www.tortillas4u.com

Lashfood lashfood.com

Leaf Brands – Hydrox Cookies www.leafbrands.com

Leah’s Better Bites Bakery https://betterbitesbakery.com

Legendairy Milk www.legendairymilk.com

Lehi Mills https://www.lehirollermills.com/

Leilo https://www.leilo.com/

Lekithos www.lekithos.com

Lemonette https://lemonettedressings.com/

Lenny & Larry’s https://www.lennylarry.com/

Les Produits de MaYa https://www.lesproduitsdemaya.com/

Life Time Fitness shop.lifetime.life

LifeTree Manufacturing www.lifetreemfg.com

Lightlife Foods www.lightlife.com

Little Lad’s littlelads.com

Live Love Pop www.livelovepop.com

Live Ultimate www.LiveUltimate.com

LONDONTOWN www.londontownusa.co

Loom drinkloom.com

LOVEBYT www.lovebyt.com

Love Corn lovecorn.com

Lucky Foods www.luckyfood.com/

Lucy’s https://www.lucysvermont.com/

LUHV FOOD www.luhvfood.com

Luke’s Organic www.lukesorganic.com

Luna Bay Booch Co. https://lunabaybooch.com/

M

Madam Glam madamglam.com

Made Good madegoodfoods.com

Made Of www.madeof.com

Madame Lemy www.madamelemy.com

Majka www.lovemajka.com

Mainsail Gluten Free Vodka https://www.mswalker.com/

MamaFava! www.mamafava.com

Manolo’s Best Farmstand Chili https://manolosbestchili.com/

Maple Holistics www.mapleholistics.com

Marquis Beverages www.drinkmarquis.com

Mary’s Gone Crackers www.marysgonecrackers.co

Matt’s Munchies https://www.mattsmunchies.com/

Mauna Loa Macadamia Nut Corp. www.maunaloa.com

Megafood www.megafood.com

MeL-Co www.mel-co.com

Mementa Inc. www.mementainc.com

Mezzetta brand www.mezzetta.com

Mid-Day Squares https://www.middaysquares.com/

Midori Spring www.midorispring.com

Midwest Food Bank www.midwestfoodbank.org

Mighty Leaf Tea www.peets.com

Mikuna Foods, LLC https://mikunafoods.com/

Mindy’s Edibles mindysedibles.com

Ming Fai Quality Amenities www.mingfaigroup.com

Miracle Noodle www.miraclenoodle.com

Mishti Chocolates www.mishti-chocolates.com

Modern Oats www.modernoats.com

Mompops www.mompops.net

Mom’s Organic Munchies www.momsorganicmunchies.com

MUD WTR  www.mudwtr.com

N

Nagaba America LLC www.nagabavegan.com

Naked Nutrition https://nakednutrition.com

Nani’s Cookies https://nanisweets.com/

National Foods Packaging www.nationalfoodsonline.com

Naturade www.naturade.com

Natural Force https://naturalforce.com

Natural Sins  www.naturalsinsonline.com

Naturepedic www.naturepedic.com

Nature’s Bakery www.naturesbakery.com

Nature’s Cane www.naturescane.com

Nature’s Way www.naturesway.com

Natvia www.nuttvia.com

Nawabi Life https://www.nawabilife.com/

Neferra www.neferra.com

Nestle www.verybestbaking.com

New Chapter newchapter.com

New Frontier Foods www.oceanshalo.com

Natural Food Ingredients, Inc. www.nfi-america.com

North River Dry Goods www.northriverdrygoods.com

Nova Probiotics https://novaprobiotics.com/

NuGo Nutrition www.nugonutrition.com

Nuria nuriabeauty.com

Nutiva www.nutiva.com

Nutty Goodness www.nuttygoodness.com

Nutraholics www.nutraholicshealth.com

Nutraland USA www.nutralandusa.com

Nutrex-Hawaii www.nutrex-hawaii.com

Nuttee Bean Co. www.nutteebean.com

O

O2 https://drinko2.com/

Oatly www.oatly.com

October Fields www.octoberfields.com

O’Food https://ofoodusa.com/

OHME! Foods https://www.ohmefoods.com/

Ojai Wild https://ojaiwild.com/

Om Mushroom Superfood https://ommushrooms.com/

OmniFoods omnifoods.co

The Only Bean www.theonlybean.com

Ora Organic www.ora.organic

Orasana www.orasana.com

OSI Group http://osigroup.com

O-Teas www.o-teas.com

Oyu https://oyucosmetics.com/

P

Pacific Northwest Cookie Company pnwcookies.com

Panier Des Sens https://us.panierdessens.com/

Pan’s Mushroom Jerky www.mushroomjerky.com

Paqui Tortillas www.paqui.com

Partake Foods www.partakefoods.com

PASCHA Chocolate paschachocolate.com

Peak Foods www.peakfoods.com

Peanut Butter & Co. www.ilovepeanutbutter.com

Petit Pot www.petitpot.com

Pico Hospitality www.picohospitality.com

Pipsnacks www.pipsnacks.com

Planet Oat planetoat.com

Plant Fusion plantfusion.com

Plnt (owned by Vitamin Shoppe) https://www.vitaminshoppe.com/

Popchips popchips.com

Positive Beverage www.positivebeverage.com

Pressology www.pressologyskin.com

Pretzilla www.pretzilla.com

Pride Enjoy www.pride-enjoy.com

Pulmuone Foods www.wildfoods.com

Puna Noni www.nonialoha.com

Pure Blends Brands www.pureblendsbrand.com

Pure Nut Mylk www.purenutmylk.com

Purely Elizabeth www.purelyelizabeth.com

Pure Shilajit https://pur-shilajit.com/

Q

Queen of the Thrones https://queenofthethrones.com/

Queen Street Bakery https://queenstreetbakery.com/

Queens Premium www.queenspremium.ca

Quoc Viet Foods www.quocviet.com

R

Ratio Cocoa Roasters www.ratiococoa.com.au

Rawcology rawcology.com

Raw Energy and Life Foods www.rawenergyandlife.com

Real Food From The Ground Up www.fromthegroundupsnacks.com

Refresh X Inc. www.userefresh.com

Reliance Vitamin Company www.reliancevitamin.com

Remedy https://www.remedydrinks.com

Reine www.reinevegancuisine.com

R3vitalize Tattoo Care www.r3vitalize.com.au

Riley’s Organics www.rileysorganics.com

Riverside Natural Foods www.riversidenaturals.com

ROCC Naturals www.Roccnaturals.com.au

Rosaluna https://mezcalrosaluna.com

Rosarita www.rosarita.com

Royal Foods www.royaltahina.com

Royal Palm nfi-america.com

Russet House www.russethouse.com

S

Salt Way Botanicals https://salt-way.com/

San-J www.san-j.com

Sanre Organic Skinfood https://www.sanreorganic.com/

Santa Fe Soap Company www.santafesoaps.com

Sans Wine Co. https://sans-wine-co.myshopify.com/

Schmidt’s Naturals www.schmidtsnaturals.com

Seaside Medical Technologies https://www.seasidemedicaltech.com/

Seed and Shell https://seedandshell.com/

Seed to Spoon culturefreshfoods.com

Sempera Organics Inc www.semperaorganics.com

Serenity Seamoss https://serenityseamoss.com/

Silk silk.com

Simkha Biocosmetiques http://www.simkhaproduct.ca

Simply Gum www.simplygum.com

Sirabella’s Vegan Cheesecake www.vegancheesecake.net

Sir Kensington’s www.sirkensingtons.com

SkinnyGirl Dressing www.skinnygirldressings.com

SkinnyPop Popcorn www.skinnypop.com

Skinomatics www.skinomatics.com

Skippy Peanut Butter http://www.peanutbutter.com/

Skout Organic www.skoutorganic.com

SM Nutrition www.smnutrition.com

Smart Pressed Juice www.smartpressedjuice.com

Smartbite Snacks www.smartbitesnacks.com

Snowflakes Candy www.snowflakescandy.com

So Delicious Dairy Free sodeliciousdairyfree.com

South of France southoffrancebodycare.com

Southeastern Mills www.betterthanbouillon.com

SpiraVeg www.spiraveg.ca

Spirit Tattoo Products spirittattooproducts.com

Spirulina For Life, Inc. https://www.spirulinaforlife.com/

Spoonful www.spoonfulcorp.com

Sports Research Corporation www.sportsresearch.com

Sprout Living www.sproutliving.com

Spudsy www.spudsy.com

Spun Paradise Cotton Candy Co. www.spunparadise.com

Starbucks Coffee Enhancers https://www.starbucksathome.com/ca/en-ca/products/coffee-enhancers

State Trade Inc. – Nutriville www.statetrade.ca

Steaz www.steaz.com

Stolon Superfoods https://stolonsuperfoods.com/

Sunny Fruit sunnyfruit.com

SugarBear www.sugarbearpro.com 

Sutter Home Winery – Trinity Oaks – Menage a Trois www.tfewines.com

Sweet Loren’s www.sweetlorens.com

T

Tan Tan Foods www.tantancafedeli.com

Taste of Nature Foods www.tasteofnature.ca

Techno Foods Ingredients www.techno-fi.com

Thai Coco https://thaicocousa.com/

Theobroma Chocolate theobromachocolat.com

The Grandpa Soap Company https://grandpasoap.com

The Konery http://www.thekonery.com/

The Mad Bakers www.tmbbakery.com

The Real McCoy Rum http://www.realmccoyspirits.com/

The V’Good Company Pty Ltd www.vgoodco.com

Thrilling Foods www.thrillingfoods.com

Tolerant www.tolerantfoods.com

TOOM www.toom.com

Tribe 9 Foods www.tribe9foods.com

Tribeca Oven https://tribecaoven.com/

Trilipiderm trilipiderm.com

Trinity Fruit Company www.trinityfruit.com

Tribe Organics www.tribe-organics.com

Trinity Oaks – Menage a Trois www.tfewines.com

TRU, INC drinktru.com

TRUFF Hot Sauce www.truffhotsauce.com 

TRUWOMEN www.truwomen.com

True North Snacks truenorthsnacks.com

True Vine CNMN www.truevineorganics.net

Turano Baking Co. turano.com

Turtle Tree www.turtletree.com

U

Ulivet Superfood www.ulivit.ca

Ultima Health Products www.ultimareplenisher.com

Unisoy https://unisoyjerky.com/

UnReal Candy www.getunreal.com

Update Beverages www.drinkupdate.com

UpNourish www.healthappinessnutrition.com

V

VE Imports https://venaturals.com

Vegan Burger www.veganburgermix.com

Vegan Hemp Wick Company www.veganhempwick.com

Vegan Rob’s Snacks www.sexypop.us

Veganly Vitamins www.veganlyvitamins.com

Venus Wafers www.venuswafers.com

Victoria Fine Foods www.victoriafinefoods.com

Vita Coco www.vitacoco.com

Vitamin Friends www.vitaminfriends.com

VitaminSea Seaweed www.vitaminseaseaweed.com

VITIV www.vitiv.com

VIVRI www.vivri.com

VPA Australia www.vpa.com.au

VUUM drinkvuum.com

W

Waterloo Sparkling Water www.drinkwaterloo.com

Wellements www.wellements.com

WellPath www.gowellpath.com

Western Sugar Cooperative www.westernsugar.com

Wild Bliss Organics https://wildblissorganics.com/

Wild West www.madeinnature.com

Willa’s www.willaskitchen.com

Willy’s Salsa www.willyssalsa.com

Willow’s Wonders www.willowswonderscookies.net

Wipala Snacks https://wipalasnacks.com/

Wizzie’s Tea https://www.wizziestea.com/

Whole Naturals www.whole-naturals.com

Woodstock Herbal Products wwww.woodstockherbalproducts.com

X

Xochitl www.salsaxochitl.com

Y

Yes Milady! https://www.yesmilady.us

Yumbutter https://www.yumbutter.com/

Yumy Candy https://yumybear.com/

Z

Zanon USA, Inc. d.b.a. Vitamec USA, Inc. www.mrtumee.com www.gummiking.com  www.t-rq.com

Zen Spirit www.zenspiritfoods.com

Zulka Pure Cane Sugar www.zulka.com